Member Roster

The dates for renewal of memberships follow:


April 2024

Mike Bryant, Michele Bryant

Andrew Davis, Sarah W. Davis

Margie Kingsley

Tammy Wilson


May 2024

Joey Blackmon

Martha Mann


June 2024

Dan Davis, Jan Davis

Rubye Del Harden

Bella Wood, Izzy Wood


August 2024

Tommy Wood

Torah Wood


September 2024

Carolyn Ashford

Donna Chappell

Tula Clayton

Elizabeth Edwards

Vashawn Estes

Clara Green

Stan Hall

Bessie Martin

Jean Newsome

Carol Porter

Sandi Roberts

Matt Thompson


October 2024

David Kennedy, Gail Kennedy

Dana Lazechko


December 2024

Chuck Garrett


January 2025

Betty Franks

Charlise Latour

Lynn Wesson


March 2025

Sandy Campbell

Melanie Hickman


April 2025

Sam Agnew

Adam Brice, Angela Brice

Caleb McAdams


May 2025

Marianne Barnes

Robyn Talley















TBDC Youth Sponsorship


Ballroom dance provides lifelong social, intellectual, and physical benefits. TBDC wants to encourage youth who are interested in learning and growing as ballroom dancers. To this end the board has begun a youth member sponsorship fund to enable more young people to join our club and take advantage of member discounts.

If you would like to contribute to this youth sponsorship fund, send Betty a check payable to TBDC and add YOUTH to the memo line.

Her address is:  Betty Franks, PO Box 1447, Saltillo, MS, 38866

Each club membership is $25, and any amount is appreciated.