Current Members
TBDC Dance Schedule

Member Roster

We suspended activities in March 2020 and extended memberships.

The new dates for renewal of memberships follows.


August 2022

Destry Heylin

Daniel Mann


September 2022

Judy Ashbaugh

Kim Caddell

Donna Chappell


November 2022

Dan Chapell, Kitty Chapell

Benjamin Pryor

Roy Victory


December 2022

Kirk Caddell


January 2023

Betty Franks

Charlise Latour

Lynn Wesson


February 2023

Ann Rogers


April 2023

Joey Blackmon

Adam Brice, Angela Brice

Andrew Davis

Chuck Garrett

Margie Kingsley

Martha Mann

Caleb McAdams

Benjamin Pryor

Tammy Wilson

 Sara Wood


May 2023

Rita Cunningham

Clara Green

Ana Velitchkova

Bella Wood,

Gage Wood, Izzy Wood

Noah Wood


June 2023

Dan Davis, Jan Davis


July 2023

Margaret Ann Chandler,

Tommy Wood


August 2023

Caren Vitell, Scott Vitell





Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been saved. Comments are moderated and will not appear until approved by the author. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until the author has approved them.

Your Information

(Name is required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)